Schwerter Str. 26, 58099 Hagen, Germany
A satisfied customer keeps coming back - since 2005.
Euroholz Hagen Logo

Shop

Categories
Condition: new
Operating weight: 25-43 t
Year of manufacture: 2019
Bh: 1,125
Condition: new
Operating weight: 12-20 t

in stock

19.679,63  incl. VAT 16.537,50  without VAT

Condition: new
Operating weight: 6-9 t
Volume: 150 litres

in stock

1.654,10  incl. VAT 1.390,00  without VAT

Year of construction: 2022
Bh: 1 hr.

in stock

25.573,10  incl. VAT 21.490,00  without VAT

Condition: used
Volume: 712 litres

in stock

1.618,40  incl. VAT 1.360,00  without VAT

Year of manufacture: 2012
Bh: 7,676 hrs.

in stock

118.940,50  incl. VAT 99.950,00  without VAT

Condition: new
Operating weight: 17-23 t
Volume: 640 litres

in stock

5.039,65  incl. VAT 4.235,00  without VAT

Condition: new
Operating weight: 10-18 t

in stock

4.893,88  incl. VAT 4.112,50  without VAT

Condition: new

in stock

940,10  incl. VAT 790,00  without VAT

Condition: new
Operating weight: 5-12 t

lieferbar in ca. 8 Wochen nach Auftragsbestätigung

2.011,10  incl. VAT 1.690,00  without VAT

Condition: new
Operating weight: 1.3-2.8 t
Volume: 50 litres

lieferbar in ca. 6 Wochen nach Auftragsbestätigung

4.872,12  incl. VAT 4.094,22  without VAT

Condition: new
Operating weight: up to 2 t

lieferbar in ca. 6 Wochen nach Auftragsbestätigung

3.665,20  incl. VAT 3.080,00  without VAT

Condition: new

lieferbar in ca. 2 Wochen nach Auftragsbestätigung

9.032,10  incl. VAT 7.590,00  without VAT

Condition: new
Operating weight: 4-10 t

lieferbar in ca. 2 Wochen nach Auftragsbestätigung

1.713,60  incl. VAT 1.440,00  without VAT

Condition: new
Operating weight: 2-4 t

lieferbar in ca. 8 Wochen nach Auftragsbestätigung

1.303,05  incl. VAT 1.095,00  without VAT

"A satisfied customer always comes back" - therefore, in our online shop you will find construction machinery and vehicles, attachments for construction machinery, arm extensions, long reach arms and construction debris chutes of the highest quality, robustness and durability at always the best prices.

Convince yourself of our diverse and extensive range and benefit from the expert advice of an experienced team of experts with many years of know-how as well as from the best customer service at all times. Of course, we also realise your special projects and manufacture products with your special or individual requirements.

Construction machinery and vehicles

Whether for private or industrial projects, construction machinery is indispensable equipment. They can be used stationary or mobile on a wide variety of construction sites. Due to their technical diversity and characteristics, our construction machines offer great application potential for the processing and transport of building materials.

  • Mini excavator are flexible and manoeuvrable - with one of our mini-excavators, you can effortlessly complete renovation work in gardening and landscaping or in traffic construction.

 

  • Wheel loader are versatile and reliable - our wheel loaders can be used for loading and earthmoving work at construction companies, in gardening and landscaping, in rental parks or for work in the municipal sector. With various attachments, such as shovels or tillers, you can additionally expand the versatility and areas of application of your wheel loaders.

 

  • Mobile excavator are characterised by their mobility and are among the most versatile construction machines for construction companies. As a classic construction site vehicle, the wheeled excavator can take on various tasks in small and medium-sized construction projects. Various attachments such as excavator or dozer buckets transform the wheeled excavator into a compact all-rounder.

 

  • Tracked excavator are generally driven by an integrated crawler track and usually have a higher base weight than wheeled excavators. On a construction site, it can be used for numerous tasks, depending on the attachment of a grab, bucket or special attachment. The tracked excavator is used, for example, in road construction, landscaping and mining, quarries or even demolition work. Mini excavators with chain drive are very compact and are ideal for use in buildings or where space is limited.

 

  • Dumper (dump truck or front tipper) with and without road approval can be used in a variety of ways for transporting bulk material and are characterised by a permanently mounted skip that can be lifted on one side by means of a hydraulic drive. Depending on the strength of the drive and the size of the skip, dumpers are used in open-cast mining, quarries or gravel pits, for example. Dumpers are used on many construction sites to transport gravel, sand or other building materials and are also a great help in developing building sites or in demolition work.

 

  • Compaction machines play a very important role on most construction sites for the compaction of a building site. With our compaction machines such as vibratory rollers and plates, trench rollers and vibratory rammers, you can compact your building sites quickly and efficiently, depending on the area of application. Especially our compact vibratory rollers, vibratory plates and rammers are very powerful and can be used very well, especially in narrow places.

 

In our category construction machinery and vehicles you will also find many other interesting, important and powerful products for the construction industry. For example, various trailers, work platforms, excavator and construction machine transporters, electric excavators, forklifts, wood chippers, combi tractors, motor vehicles (trucks and cars), bulldozers, snow ploughs, telescopic loaders, low loaders, tractors, cut-off saws and many more.

Attachment parts for construction machinery

We manufacture high quality buckets, grabs, buckets, quick couplers, weld-on frames, ripper teeth, digger rakes and grab adapters with high durability and robustness. The majority of our articles are immediately available from stock and can be delivered quickly. Free shipping within Germany is available in our online shop for all new attachments for excavator classes up to ten tonnes.

  • Buckets The following buckets are available: -rock bucket, ditch clearing bucket (hydraulic; mechanical), cable bucket, sieve bucket, backhoe bucket (hydraulic; mechanical), trapezoidal bucket and universal bucket.
 
  • Front blades - Front loader buckets, folding buckets, hydraulic folding buckets.
 
  • Mounting frame - Weld-on frames with and without base plate / base plate, hammer plates with coupling guide or coupling set as well as with and without drilling pattern, hydraulic equipment frames with coupling guide or coupling set, plates with (rotating) load hook.
 
  • Quick coupler - mechanical, hydraulic, with load hook, with and without pin, for different pin thicknesses.
 
  • Swivel motors - with mechanical or hydraulic quick coupler.
 
  • Gripper - Demolition grabs, well grabs, timber grabs, 5-finger timber grabs, dung grabs, sorting grabs, clamshell buckets.
 
  • Gripper adapter - with and without pendulum, also available as solid material.
 
  • Fangs - with and without recording.
 
  • Rake / Rake - with and without pick-up, hydraulic.
 
  • Arm extensions - with and without quick coupler, with fully hydraulic quick coupler, with fixed attachment, goose necks with rotating load hook.
 
  • Auger - Augers and motors for augers from Digga.
 
  • Pallet forks - suitable for Atlas, JCB, Komatsu, Kramer, Lehnhoff, SMP, Volvo, Wacker Neuson, pallet fork OilQuick.
 
  • Hydraulic hammers - with high impact force, applicable in quarries or for demolition work on buildings or foundations (also available incl. mounting plate).
 
  • Bucket teeth - Excavator teeth, screw teeth, adapters for excavator teeth (single-leg, double-leg), half-pointed excavator teeth, left and right screw teeth.

Long reach

With Long Reach, your excavator can reach even difficult to even inaccessible places thanks to its special long-reach boom.

Suitable for various excavator classes from 13 to over 50 tonnes and with different working lengths from 12 to 26 metres. Suitable for Case, CAT, Doosan, Hitachi, JBC, Kobelco, Komatsu, New Holland, Volvo.

A wide range of attachments is available for each Long Reach arm, e.g. backhoe buckets, rock buckets, ditch clearing buckets - also hydraulically slewable - and many more. In addition, we also offer corresponding counterweights, with which you can keep your construction machine in balance, relieve the load on the slewing ring and at the same time increase the capacity of the bucket by approx. 10 to 20 %.

Building rubble chutes

A rubble chute is used in many construction sites and is an important aid for transporting rubble down from upper floors.

With our construction waste chute set incl. filling funnel, completely galvanised frame and cable winch, you can transport your construction waste comfortably and safely down into a container or onto a truck without much dust and noise. The large opening of the filling funnel allows easy filling with any standard wheelbarrow.

Logo Euroholz Hagen

„Ein zufriedener Kunde kommt immer wieder“ – daher finden Sie in unserem Onlineshop Baumaschinen und Fahrzeuge, Anbauteile für Baumaschinen, Armverlängerungen, Long-Reach-Arme und Bauschuttrutschen von höchster Qualität, Robustheit und Langlebigkeit zu stets besten Preisen.

Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem vielfältigen und umfangreichen Sortiment und profitieren von der fachkundigen Beratung eines erfahrenen Expertenteams mit langjährigem Know-how sowie von stets bestem Kundenservice. Selbstverständlich realisieren wir auch Ihre Sonderprojekte und fertigen Produkte mit Ihren speziellen bzw. individuellen Anforderungen an.

Baumaschinen und Fahrzeuge

Ob für private oder industrielle Vorhaben, Baumaschinen sind unverzichtbare Geräte. Sie können stationär oder mobil auf verschiedensten Baustellen eingesetzt werden. Unsere Baumaschinen bieten aufgrund ihrer technischen Vielfalt und Eigenschaften ein großes Einsatzpotenzial für die Verarbeitung und den Transport von Baustoffen.

Minibagger sind flexibel und wendig – mit einem unserer Minibagger erledigen Sie mühelos Sanierungsarbeiten im Garten- und Landschafts- oder im Verkehrsbau.

Radlader sind vielseitig und zuverlässig – unsere Radlader können zum Laden und für Erdbewegungsarbeiten bei Bauunternehmen, im Garten- und Landschaftsbau, in Mietparks oder bei Arbeiten im kommunalen Bereich eingesetzt werden. Durch verschiedene Anbauwerkzeuge, wie Schaufeln oder Fräsen, erweitern Sie zusätzlich die Vielseitigkeit und die Einsatzgebiete Ihrer Radlader.

Mobilbagger zeichnen sich durch ihre Beweglichkeit aus und gehören zu den vielseitigsten Baumaschinen für Bauunternehmen. Als klassisches Baustellenfahrzeug kann der Mobilbagger diverse Aufgaben bei kleinen und mittleren Bauprojekten übernehmen. Verschiedene Anbaugeräte wie Bagger- oder Planierschaufel verwandeln den Mobilbagger zu einem kompakten Alleskönner.

Kettenbagger werden grundsätzlich über ein integriertes Kettenlaufwerk angetrieben und verfügen gegenüber Radbaggern in der Regel über ein höheres Grundgewicht. Auf einer Baustelle kann er, je nach Aufsatz von Greifer, Löffel oder speziellem Anbaugerät, für zahlreiche Aufgaben eingesetzt werden. Der Kettenbagger kommt zum Beispiel beim Straßenbau, im Landschafts- und Bergbau, in Steinbrüchen oder auch bei Abrissarbeiten zum Einsatz. Minibagger mit Kettenantrieb sind sehr kompakt und eignen sich hervorragend in Gebäuden oder bei geringen Platzverhältnissen.

Dumper (Muldenkipper oder Vorderkipper) mit und ohne Straßenzulassung sind vielfältig für den Transport von Schüttgut verwendbar und zeichnen sich durch eine fest montierte Mulde aus, die sich über einen hydraulischen Antrieb einseitig anheben lässt. Je nach Antriebsstärke und Muldengröße kommen Dumper z. B. im Tagebau, an Steinbrüchen oder in Kieswerken zum Einsatz. Dumper übernehmen auf vielen Baustellen den Transport von Kies, Sand oder anderen Baumaterialien und sind gleichzeitig eine große Hilfe bei der Erschließung von Baugelände oder bei Abrissarbeiten.

Verdichtungsmaschinen spielen auf den meisten Baustellen für die Verdichtung eines Bauplatzes eine sehr wichtige Rolle. Mit unseren Verdichtungsmaschinen wie Rüttelwalzen und –platten, Grabenwalzen und Vibrationsstampfern verdichten Sie schnell und effizient, je nach Einsatzbereich, Ihre Bauplätze. Vor allem unsere kompakten Vibrationswalzen, Rüttelplatten und Stampfer sind sehr leistungsfähig können vor allem an engen Stellen sehr gut eingesetzt werden.

In unserer Kategorie Baumaschinen und Fahrzeuge finden Sie zudem viele weitere interessante, wichtige und leistungsstarke Produkte für das Baugewerbe. Beispielsweise verschiedene Anhänger, Arbeitsbühnen, Bagger- und Baumaschinentransporter, Elektrobagger, Gabelstapler, Holzhäcksler, Kombitraks, Kraftfahrzeuge (Lkw und Pkw), Planierraupen, Schneepflüge, Teleskoplader, Tieflader, Traktoren, Trennschneider u. v. a.

Anbauteile für Baumaschinen

Wir stellen qualitativ hochwertige Löffel, Greifer, Schaufeln, Schnellwechsler, Anschweißrahmen, Reißzähne, Roderechen und Greiferadapter mit hoher Langlebigkeit und Robustheit her. Der Großteil unserer Artikel ist sofort ab Lager verfügbar und schnell lieferbar. Kostenlosen Versand innerhalb Deutschlands erhalten Sie in unserem Onlineshop für alle neuen Anbauteile für Baggerklassen bis zu zehn Tonnen.

Löffel -Felslöffel, Grabenräumlöffel (hydraulisch; mechanisch), Kabellöffel, Sieblöffel, Tieflöffel (hydraulisch; mechanisch), Trapezlöffel und Universallöffel.

Frontschaufeln – Frontladerschaufeln, Klappschaufeln, hydraulische Klappschaufeln.

Anbaurahmen – Anschweißrahmen mit und ohne Bodenplatte / Grundplatte, Hammerplatten mit Kupplungsführung oder Kupplungssatz sowie mit und ohne Bohrbild, hydraulische Geräterahmen mit Kupplungsführung oder Kupplungssatz, Platten mit (drehbarem) Lasthaken.

Schnellwechsler – mechanisch, hydraulisch, mit Lasthaken, mit und ohne Bolzen, für verschiedene Bolzenstärken.

Schwenkmotoren – mit mechanischem oder hydraulischem Schnellwechsler.

Greifer – Abbruchgreifer, Brunnengreifer, Holzgreifer, 5-finger Holzgreifer, Mistgreifer, Sortiergreifer, Zweischalengreifer.

Greiferadapter – mit und ohne Pendel, auch als Vollmaterial erhältlich.

Reißzähne – mit und ohne Aufnahme.

Roderechen / Harken – mit und ohne Aufnahme, hydraulisch.

Armverlängerungen – mit und ohne Schnellwechsler, mit vollhydraulischem Schnellwechsler, mit Festanbau, Gänsehälse mit drehbarem Lasthaken.

Erdbohrer – Erdbohrer und Motoren für Erdbohrer von Digga.

Palettengabeln – passend für Atlas, JCB, Komatsu, Kramer, Lehnhoff, SMP, Volvo, Wacker Neuson, Palettengabel OilQuick.

Hydraulikhämmer – mit hoher Schlagkraft, einsetzbar in Steinbrüchen oder für Abrissarbeiten an Gebäuden oder Fundamenten (auch inkl. Anbauplatte erhältlich).

Baggerzähne – Baggerzähne, Schraubzähne, Adapter für Baggerzähne (einschenklig, zweischenklig), Halbspitz-Baggerzähne, linke und rechte Schraubzähne.

Long Reach

Mit Long Reach kann Ihr Bagger dank seines speziell weitreichenden Auslegers (Long-Reach-Ausleger) selbst schwer bis sogar unzugängliche Stellen erreichen.

Geeignet für verschiedene Baggerklassen ab 13 bis über 50 Tonnen und mit unterschiedlichen Arbeitslängen von 12 bis 26 Metern. Passend für Case, CAT, Doosan, Hitachi, JBC, Kobelco, Komatsu, New Holland, Volvo.

Für jeden Long-Reach-Arm steht Ihnen eine große Auswahl passender Anbauteile zur Verfügung, z. B. Tieflöffel, Felslöffel, Grabenräumlöffel – auch hydraulisch schwenkbar – u. v. m. Zudem bieten wir auch entsprechende Konterwichte an, womit Sie Ihre Baumaschine im Gleichgewicht halten, den Drehkranz entlasten und gleichzeitig das Fassungsvermögen des Löffels um ca. 10 bis 20 % erhöhen können.

Bauschuttrutschen

Eine Bauschuttrutsche kommt in vielen Baustellen zum Einsatz und ist eine wichtige Hilfe, um Bauschutt aus oberen Etagen nach unten zu befördern.

Mit unserem Bauschuttrutschen-Set inkl. Einfülltrichter, komplett verzinktem Gestell und Seilwinde, können Sie Ihre Bauabfälle bequem und sicher ohne viel Staub und Lärm nach unten in einen Container oder auf einen Lkw transportieren. Die große Öffnung des Einfülltrichters erlaubt das problemlose Einfüllen mit jeder üblichen Schubkarre.

Show sidebar

BAUMASCHINEN / FAHRZEUGE
Alle sehen (326)

ANBAUTEILE FÜR BAUMASCHINEN
Alle sehen (1087)

LONG REACH
Alle sehen (20)