OFFICIAL DIGGA DEALER


Founded in 1981 in Brisbane, Australia, Digga is the largest manufacturer and exporter of planetary gearboxes for machinery attachments. Digga pioneered pendulum drilling in Australia and today produce the largest range of compact high torque planetary drives for the pendulum drilling and attachment industry. As the largest attachment manufacturer in Australia, globally Digga specialises in drilling and trenching attachment solutions.

Not just an assembler, Digga is the original gearbox designer and manufacturer. Products are built in-house to the highest of standards, offering the best product warranties in the industry. 5 company owned manufacturing facilities around the world, 24hr a day engineering support.

QUALITY PRODUCTS THAT PERFORM


INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS

All valving and hoses are contained inside the hood for optimium effeciency and protection of the equipment.
- Integrated Pressure Relief valve fitted standand on all DIGGA/BELL series motors.
- Pressure Relief valve mounted to all 2 Speed VIS and Radial Piston Motors.


MORE COMPACT, LESS MAINTENANCE

No compromise in quality. Gears are precision machined from a high-grade alloy steel, specifically formulated for the manufacturing of high-performance gears. Compact design allows for greater length under the drive for augers or pile installation. Drives can go down the hole for added depth when drilling.


EXTENSIVE WARRANTY

Digga offers industry leading warranty of up to 5 years gearbox and 3 years motor warranties on selected drives. Enjoy peace of mind when purchasing a Digga Anchor Drive.

Digga 3 years motor warrantyDigga 5 years gearbox warranty

DIGGA


Digga Auger Drive Zitat

Take a look at our online shop in order to find offered Digga products!

Check Digga products

OFFIZIELLER DIGGA HÄNDLER


Das Unternehmen Digga wurde 1981 in Brisbane, Australien, gegründet und ist der größte Hersteller und Exporteur von Planetengetrieben für Anbaugeräte. Digga galt als australischer Pionier auf dem Gebiet des Pendelbohrens und stellt heute die größte Auswahl an kompakten Planetenantrieben mit hohem Drehmoment für die Pendelbohr- und Anbaugeräteindustrie her. Als größter australischer Anbaugerätehersteller ist Digga weltweit auf Bohr- und Grabungslösungen für Anbaugeräte spezialisiert.

Digga kümmert sich nicht nur um die Montage, sondern ist auch der ursprüngliche Getriebedesigner und -hersteller. Die Produkte werden im eigenen Hause gemäß den höchsten Standards hergestellt und bieten die branchenweit besten Produktgewährleistungen an. Fünf firmeneigene Produktionsstätten weltweit, technische Unterstützung rund um die Uhr.

LEISTUNGSFÄHIGE QUALITÄTSPRODUKTE


INTEGRIERTE LÖSUNGEN

Sämtliche Ventile und Schläuche befinden sich in der Haube, um die Effizienz und den Schutz der Ausrüstung zu optimieren.
- Integriertes Druckbegrenzungsventil für alle Motoren der Serie von DIGGA/BELL.
- Überdruckventil mit Montage an alle 2-Gang-VIS- und Radialkolbenmotoren.


KOMPAKTER MIT WENIGER WARTUNG

Keine Kompromisse, wenn es um Qualität geht. Zahnräder werden aus einem hochwertigen legierten Stahl, der speziell für die Herstellung von Hochleistungszahnrädern entwickelt wurde, bis ins Detail bearbeitet. Das kompakte Design ermöglicht eine größere Länge unter dem Antrieb für die Montage der Schnecken und des Pfahls. Während des Bohrens können die Antriebe tiefer in das Loch eindringen.


UMFASSENDE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Digga bietet eine branchenführende Gewährleistung von bis zu 5 Jahre auf das Getriebe und von 3 Jahren auf den Motor der ausgewählten Antriebe. Beim Kauf eines Ankerantriebs von Digga können Sie beruhigt sein.

Digga 3 years motor warrantyDigga 5 years gearbox warranty

GALERIE


DIGGA


Schauen Sie vorbei und finden Sie passende Digga-Produkte in unserem Shop!

ZU DEN PRODUKTEN