Excavator Buckets & Attachments for Excavators


Our dynamically developing company makes construction equipment attachments in a wide variety of types, including buckets, grabs, quick couplers, quick frames, rippers, grab rakes and grab adapters.

Most of the articles on offer are immediately available from stock. The increasing number of our retail and wholesale customers is due to this advantage of us.

In the production process, we place a heavy emphasis on quality and solidity, so as to meet our demanding customers’ needs. We also accept custom orders.

See our really wide range of products:

Buckets for Excavators


We have any kind of buckets on sale, including digging buckets, ditch cleaning buckets, hydraulic ditch cleaning buckets and sieve buckets for all weight classes of 2 to 80 tons excavators. We also make buckets of HARDOX steel for gravel. They have reinforced sides and special teeth. We offer buckets that can be used with all quick release couplings available, including: Lehnhoff MS, Verahtert CW, Martin, Müller, Schaeff, JCB, Cat, Zeppelin ZM, Volvo S, Liebherr SW, Atlas SMP, Terex, Hitachi ZX, etc.

On our supply you will find a buckets with any coupling type for any machine.

Price listsOnline Shop

Quick frames


We offer you a very large selection of adapter plates used to alter or modernize buckets. There are different versions of mounting plates for hydraulic hammers, grabs, shears or other construction equipment accessories, which each of our customers will find in our warehouse.

Price listOnline Shop

Grabs


The grabs made by our company are characterized by high strength and solid structure. We divide them into categories by their designation: selector grab, wood grapple, five finger grapple, root grab, demolition grapple, clamshell bucket, forest grab.

Most of our grabs are fitted with a reliable THUMM Rotator, the size of which is chosen to suit the operating weight of the machine.

Rippers


Our rippers are fairly solid, made of heavy-duty material which in most models is HARDOX steel. Additionally, the ripper strength is enhanced by a system of replaceable Cat teeth, with which our rippers are fitted.

We offer rippers with any coupling type and for any excavator.

Price listOnline shop

Quick couplers


Most modern machines are fitted with quick couplers which make the replacement of attachments easier. To satisfy our customers, we have both mechanical and hydraulic couplings on sale. Available types include: Lehnhoff MS01, MS03, MS10, MS21, MS25, Verahtert CW05, CW10, CW20, CW30, CW40, Volvo S, Liebherr SW, Atlas SMP.

Online shopPrice list

Root Rake


If you are an excavator owner who looks for reliable attachments for removing roots or levelling terrain, you’re in the right place. We can offer root rakes in different types and sizes with different operating widths. They are made of Hardox steel. Expanded versions are also possible: hydraulic grab rakes with an option of replaceable CAT system teeth.

Price list for root rakeOnline shop

Arm Extensions


Arm extensions we produce are used to extend the range of the stick of the excavator and allow you to work quickly and efficiently when further away. We offer arm extensions in different lengths and with different mounting systems for the machines from 2 tons upwards.
At your request, to allow you a quick change of your attachments, we can equip your arm extension with a quick coupler. However, it needs to be ordered separately. Below you can find the link with prices and all data on the quick couplers.

Price list

Digga Auger Drives


Founded in 1981 in Brisbane, Australia, Digga is the largest manufacturer and exporter of planetary gearboxes for machinery attachments. Digga pioneered pendulum drilling in Australia and today produce the largest range of compact high torque planetary drives for the pendulum drilling and attachment industry. As the largest attachment manufacturer in Australia, globally Digga specialises in drilling and trenching attachment solutions.

Learn MoreOnline shop

Grab Adapters


Grab adapters’ purpose is to connect the customer’s grabs to excavators. For this reason, our offer includes a variety of adapter variants fitted with bolts with different diameters, pendulum, rotating hooks and connectors with different operating widths.

Adapter plate with rotating load hook


The adapter plate with rotating load hook allows the taking up of craneable goods with the excavator

Price listOnline shop

Baggerlöffel & Anbauteile für Bagger


Unsere dynamisch wachsende Firma hat ein sehr breites Sortiment an Ausrüstungen für Baumaschinen zu bieten. Wir stellen Löffel, Greifer, Schnellwechsler, Anschweißrahmen, Reißzähne, Roderechen und Adapter für Greifer her.

Die meisten gewünschten Artikel sind sofort auf Lager und lieferbar. Daher entscheiden sich immer mehr Kunden – sowohl individuelle Abnehmer als auch Großhändler – für unsere Produkte.

Bei der Herstellung legen wir besonders großen Wert auf die Qualität und Robustheit unserer Produkte, damit tatsächlich alle Erwartungen unserer anspruchsvollen Kunden erfüllt werden können. Selbstverständlich realisieren wir auch individuelle Bestellungen.

Lernen Sie unser umfangreiches Angebot kennen.

Löffel für Bagger


Im Angebot finden Sie Löffel von jedem Typen: Tieflöffel, Grabenraumlöffel, hydraulische Grabenräumlöffel, Sieblöffel, Felslöffel, Lehmlöffel für alle Gewichtsklassen von Baggern von 2 bis 80 Tonnen. Wir fertigen auch Kieslöffel aus HARDOX-Stahl mit Seitenverstärkungen und Spezialverzahnung an. Unsere Löffel können an allen erhältlichen Schnellwechslern befestigt werden: Lehnhoff MS, Verahtert CW, Martin, Müller, Schaeff, JCB, Cat, Zeppelin ZM, Volvo S, Liebherr SW, Atlas SMP, Terex, Hitachi ZX, usw.

Sie werden bei uns Löffel mit Wechseleinrichtungen für jede Maschine finden.

PreislisteZum Online Shop

Anschweißrahmen


Unseren Kunden können wir eine äußerst große Auswahl an Anbauplatten zum Umbau und zur Modernisierung von Löffeln anbieten. Jeder Kunde findet bei uns unterschiedliche Ausführungen von Anbauplatten für Hydraulikhammer, Greifer, Scheren und sonstige Baumaschinenausrüstung, die im Lager verfügbar sind.

PreislisteZum Online Shop

Greifer


Unsere Greifer zeichnen sich durch ihre hohe Festigkeit und Robustheit aus. Diese Produkte werden je nach ihrer Nutzungsbestimmung in folgende Kategorien eingestuft: Sortiergreifer, Abbruchgreifer, Wurzelgreifer, Holzgreifer, Holz-Fünf-Finger-Greifer, Zweischalengreifer, Mistgreifer.

Die meisten unserer Greifer sind mit dem zuverlässigen Rotator THUMM ausgestattet, dessen Größe auf das Arbeitsgewicht der Maschine abgestimmt ist.

Reißzähne


Reißzähne, die wir Ihnen anbieten, sind aus hochbeständigem Material gefertigt. Bei den meisten Modellen handelt es sich dabei um Hardox-Stahl. Die Festigkeit des Reißzahns wird dank des Wechselzahnsystems CAT, das bei unseren Produkten eingesetzt wird, erhöht.

Wir bieten Zähne mit jeder Befestigung und für jeden Bagger an.

PreislisteZum Online Shop

Schnellwechsler


Die meisten modernen Maschinen sind mit Schnellwechslern, die den Austausch der Ausrüstung erleichtern, ausgestattet. Um den Herausforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden, verkaufen wir mechanische und hydraulische Schnellwechsler vom Typ Lehnhoff MS01, MS03, MS08 MS10, MS21, MS25, Verahtert CW05, CW10, CW20, CW30, CW40, Volvo S, Liebherr SW, Atlas SMP.

Zum Online ShopPreisliste

Roderechen


Jeder Bagger-Besitzer, der auf der Suche nach zuverlässigen Lösungen zum Roden von Wurzeln oder Nivellieren ist, findet bei uns unterschiedliche Typen und Größen von Roderechen mit verschiedenen Arbeitsbreiten. Unser Angebot umfasst Roderechen aus HARDOX-Stahl, auch in erweiterter Ausführung – hydraulisch mit optional austauschbaren Zähnen des CAT-Systems.

Preisliste für RoderechenZum Online Shop

Armverlängerung


Unsere Armverlängerungen werden benutzt um die Reichweite des Löffelstiels zu verlängern, somit auch bei einer weiteren Entfernung des Einsatzbereiches schnell und effizient arbeiten zu können. Wir bieten Armverlängerungen in verschieden Längen und mit unterschiedlichen Aufnahmen für die Baggerklassen ab 2 Tonnen an.
Auf Ihren Wunsch ist es uns möglich die Armverlängerung mit einem Schnellwechsler auszurüsten, um ein schnelles wechseln Ihrer Anbauteile zu ermöglichen.

Preisliste

Digga Erdbohrer


Digga wurde 1981 in Brisbane, Australien, gegründet und ist der größte Hersteller und Exporteur von Planetengetrieben für Anbaugeräte. Digga galt als australischer Pionier auf dem Gebiet des Pendelbohrens und stellt heute die größte Auswahl an kompakten Planetenantrieben mit hohem Drehmoment für die Pendelbohr- und Anbaugeräteindustrie her. Als größter australischer Anbaugerätehersteller ist Digga weltweit auf Bohr- und Grabungslösungen für Anbaugeräte spezialisiert.

Erfahren Sie MehrZum Online Shop

Greiferadapter


Die Greiferadapter dienen zur Verbindung Ihres Greifers mit dem Bagger. Um der großen Variabilität von Greifern und Baggern, die zu verbinden sind, entsprechen zu können, umfasst unser Angebot eine große Anzahl variabler Adapterausführungen. Sie sind mit unterschiedlich großen Bolzen, Pendeln, Drehhaken und Verbindern für variable Arbeitsbreiten ausgerüstet.

Platten mit drehbarem Lasthaken


Die Adapter Platte mit drehbarem Lasthaken ermöglicht die Aufnahme von kranbaren Gütern mit dem Bagger.

PreislisteZum Online Shop